• en
    • zh-hant
    • ja
    • es
    • ru
    • ko
    • de
    • fr

Reviews

English course review

Boracay is so beautiful, so I think it was a very good choice to come to Boracay and Paradise English is very good and has friendly teachers, good people , delicious food and exciting activities.. 

Joey (Korea) | 18.09.2017
female_avatart

Many thanks to all PE teachers and the whole team from the paradise school of English! It was very fun to improve my English at this school for 2 weeks! Learning from many students from all over the world was a wonderful experience.

Mary | 18.08.2017
English courses feedback Caterina Italy

Really good school and very nice people!

Caterina (Italy) | 08.06.2017
female_avatart

I love everything here except sometimes when the wifi was dead. I felt upset, but my overall impression for the school is very good

Pat (Taiwan) | 22.04.2017
female_avatart

Excellent experience, fantastic teachers, wonderful classmates and an amazing island: learning English in Paradise English is one of the best things I’ve done! Thank you all!

Helen | 18.04.2017
English course review Canada

The personals are nice and the activities are very interesting, I will never forget my stay in this school. Congrulations!

Yohan (Canada) | 27.03.2017
English courses review Yohei Japan

The school is the best language school in Philippines. They have many good teacher and many kind of countries friends.

Yohei (Japan) | 21.03.2017
English courses review

Time has past so quickly, I want to stay longer. Thanks a lot for everybody in PE, I’ll recommend PE to Japanese friends of mine who study English! …and I’m sure to come back again!

Hidemi (Japan) | 21.01.2017
English courses review

The mood in the school is very good. It’s very cool and fun to learn english in PE.

Gratien (Switzerland) | 20.01.2017
English courses feedback

The kind of classes, in each class are between 4 and 7 people, and I think is very good for improve your English, because you can speak more in class.

Francesc (Spain) | 09.12.2016